Latest Products http://www.ohsgtllc.com Latest Products 17-07-17 en-us http://www.ohsgtllc.com Dustbins http://www.ohsgtllc.com/dustbins.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide premium quality Leather Dustbins to hotels. These dustbins are made using genuine leather, thus longevity and fine finishing are their prime features. Glass Holder http://www.ohsgtllc.com/glass-holder.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the best Leather Glass Stands to the hotels. The glass stands are well designed to hold the glass in grip. The stands are light in weight and easy to carry. The Leather Glass Stands have a longer life. Service Directory http://www.ohsgtllc.com/service-directory.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The demand for Leather Service Directory is increasing with time. The leather used in Leather Service Directory is of good quality and durable in nature. These are mainly used in hotels and offices. Amenity Box http://www.ohsgtllc.com/amenity-box.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are Dubai based professional team, specialized in sourcing and procurement for 5 star luxury hotels including Leather Amenity Box. The boxes we offer are of superior quality leather. Coaster http://www.ohsgtllc.com/coaster.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Leather Coasters to the luxury hotels all over the world. The leather used in the coasters is of food grade as they are used for covering the glasses. We provide these coasters in different shapes, sizes, and designs. Shoe Basket http://www.ohsgtllc.com/shoe-basket.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Shoe Basket is another specific requirement of the luxury hotels, we make available to them. The leather used to manufacture shoe baskets is of high quality, which makes the product durable. Stationery boxes http://www.ohsgtllc.com/stationery-boxes.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Sourcing Agents of leather products from Dubai. The Leather Stationery Boxes we provide are widely used by households as well as in hotels all over the world. Ice bucket cover http://www.ohsgtllc.com/ice-bucket-cover.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Leather Ice Bucket Covers we provide are available in various colors, sizes, shapes, and designs. The Leather Ice Buckets Covers we provide are air tight so as to maintain low temperature, and thus prevent ice melting. Tissue Box http://www.ohsgtllc.com/tissue-box.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer superior quality of Leather Tissue Box to the customers. The leather used in the manufacturing has a smooth surface and it has relevant shining. Our Leather Tissue Boxes are used in hotel receptions, rooms, etc. Amenity tray http://www.ohsgtllc.com/amenity-tray.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Amenity Tray is another specific requirement of hotels. We offer them with the best deals into it. Because these trays are not covered, so they are precisely designed so that the products do not fall. Towel Basket http://www.ohsgtllc.com/towel-basket.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Towel Baskets are widely demanded in the market. Premium leather is used in Leather Towel Basket. And, the leather used is chemically treated so as to remove any foul smell. Flyer Holder http://www.ohsgtllc.com/flyer-holder.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide our customers with a wide range of Leather Flyer Holders. The holders are available with many compartments that can hold a number of flyers. The Leather Flyer Holders are to be kept, etc. Blotter http://www.ohsgtllc.com/blotter.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Leather Blotters to our customers from Dubai. The blotters are available in genuine and artificial leather. Along with A4, size they are available in many other sizes. They have a pen slot too. Spa Tray http://www.ohsgtllc.com/spa-tray.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer premium Leather Spa Trays to our customers. The trays are available in different leather grades. They exhibit durability and have a smooth surface. The Leather Spa Trays have such type of edges that the products do not fall. Laundry Box http://www.ohsgtllc.com/laundry-box.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading sourcing agents of Leather Laundry Boxes. The laundry box are made by genuine leather or alternate material which the client needs. Laundry Bags http://www.ohsgtllc.com/laundry-bags.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Laundry Bags are used for keeping the used garments at one place so as to maintain a clutter-free room. These Laundry Bags are made from high quality materials and are known for their high wear & tear resistance. Banquet Table http://www.ohsgtllc.com/banquet-table.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is enlisted among the renowned Sourcing Agents of Banquet Tables. The Banquet Tables we source are extremely durable and easily foldable. Bathroom Resin Product http://www.ohsgtllc.com/bathroom-resin-product.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned among the preeminent Sourcing Agents of Bathroom Resin Products. The Bathroom Resin Products we make available come in variety of shapes, designs and sizes as per the specific requirements of the clients. Bathroom Slippers http://www.ohsgtllc.com/bathroom-slippers.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company shares glorious credentials with the successful Sourcing Agents of Bathroom Slippers. We have all the expertise to select the appropriate buyer/seller of Bathroom Slippers as per the requirements of the clients. Crowd Control Stanchions http://www.ohsgtllc.com/crowd-control-stanchions.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company stands tall among the well-known Sourcing Agents of Crowd Control Stanchions. The Crowd Control Stanchions we make available come with rope, retractable belts and chains. Dust Bin http://www.ohsgtllc.com/dust-bin.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted Sourcing Agent of Dust Bins. Owing to our rich industry experience, we are capable of selecting the appropriate seller/buyer of Dust Bins as per the requirements of the clients. Free Standing AshTray http://www.ohsgtllc.com/free-standing-ashtray.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a preeminent Sourcing Agent of Free Standing AshTrays. The Free Standing AshTrays we source not only enhance the overall décor of a place but also provides an important functional usage of an ashtray. Hotel Linen http://www.ohsgtllc.com/hotel-linen.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted as the most trusted Sourcing Agents of Hotel Linen. We source Room /Food & Beverage Linen. It is available in different materials like cotton, polyester and silk with various thread counts. Luggage Carts http://www.ohsgtllc.com/luggage-carts.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is enlisted among the prominent Sourcing Agents of Luggage Carts. We make available durable and lightweight Luggage Carts with wheels, which are either fitted with solid or pneumatic non-marking. Luggage Rack http://www.ohsgtllc.com/luggage-rack.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We act as a reliable sourcing agent for durable Luggage Rack. The racks are used for storing the luggage in a convenient and organized manner. We have cordial associations with the reliable manufacturers or vendors from whom we strike the best deals for our clients. Restaurant Operational Supplies http://www.ohsgtllc.com/restaurant-operational-supplies.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are named amongst the well-known Sourcing Agents for Restaurant Operational Supplies such as Flatware, Hollowware, Buffet and Kitchen Items. Our skilled team conducts a stringent market research for selecting the perfect vendor of Restaurant Products. Wardrobe Room Hangers http://www.ohsgtllc.com/wardrobe-room-hangers.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are acknowledged as the trusted Sourcing Agent for top-class Room Hangers. These Wardrobe Hangers that we make available are used for hanging the valuable attires in an appropriate manner. Mother of Pearl Amenities http://www.ohsgtllc.com/mother-of-pearl-amenities.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Entrusted as a reliable Sourcing Agent, for  Mother of Pearl Amenities across the globe as per the requirements of the clients. We are backed by reliable manufacturers and distributors, who offer best deal for Mother of Pearl Amenities. Wicker Baskets http://www.ohsgtllc.com/wicker-baskets.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed with prominent Sourcing Agents of Wicker Baskets in Dubai (United Arab Emirates). We are supported by skilled team, which after conducting a stringent market research selects the best vendor for obtaining Wicker Baskets. Housekeeping Trolley http://www.ohsgtllc.com/housekeeping-trolley.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are sourcing agent for durable Housekeeping Trolley used mainly in hotels. After conducting a complete market research, we have the best vendor on our database for Housekeeping Trolley from across the globe. Ironing Board http://www.ohsgtllc.com/ironing-board.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are suppliers of durable Ironing Board, Steam Irons and other Room Safe Boxs. These are part of the Hotel Wardrobe requirements to full fill total guest satisfaction during their stay. Leather Product http://www.ohsgtllc.com/leather-product.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the renowned Sourcing Agents of Leather Product in Dubai (United Arab Emirates). We select the right manufacturer after conducting a through market research. Leather Room Items http://www.ohsgtllc.com/leather-room-items.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked among of the renowned Sourcing Agents of a wide array of Leather Room Items such in Dubai (United Arab Emirates). Owing to our years of being in the industry, we have an extensive directory of buyers and sellers. Luggage Trolley http://www.ohsgtllc.com/luggage-trolley.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is enlisted among the prominent Sourcing Agents of Luggage Trolleys used in various other areasof the hotel . We make available durable and lightweight Trolleys with wheels, which are either fitted with solid or pneumatic non-marking. Rollaway Beds http://www.ohsgtllc.com/rollaway-beds.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the trusted Sourcing Agent for Roll Away Beds. We deal in Hotel Rollaway Beds in Easy Folding & Free standing. Our Roll Away Beds are widely demanded in hotel, hospital, office, home and various other places. Room Service Trolley http://www.ohsgtllc.com/room-service-trolley.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Room Service Trolley is a main important trolley for Hotel Food Service. It contains a Butterfly drop Table on lockable wheels. It has a Insulated Hotel Box to carry Food items to the Guests. Steel Buffet Product http://www.ohsgtllc.com/steel-buffet-product.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the established Sourcing Agents of Steel Buffet Product in Dubai (United Arab Emirates). We can help buyers and sellers get great deals at a wide range of Steel Buffet Product. Steel Glass Buffet Table http://www.ohsgtllc.com/steel-glass-buffet-table.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reputed sourcing agents of Steel Glass Buffet Tables. Over the years, we have formed connection with various suppliers and Manufacturers of Steel Glass Buffet Tables to help grow a network beneficial for all. Tea Kettle http://www.ohsgtllc.com/tea-kettle.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buy or sell Tea Kettles with our help at market leading prices. We are ranked among responsive and responsible Sourcing Agents of a wide range of Tea Kettles in Dubai (United Arab Emirates). Wardrobe Wooden Hanger http://www.ohsgtllc.com/wardrobe-wooden-hanger.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Sourcing Agents of a wide variety of Wardrobe Wooden Hangers in Dubai (United Arab Emirates). We are capable of evaluating of suppliers and selecting appropriate buyers for a product. Trolleys Other Hotel Areas http://www.ohsgtllc.com/trolleys-other-hotel-areas.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed with eminent Sourcing Agents of Artifacts in Dubai (United Arab Emirates). We have an extensive directory and connections with quality oriented manufacturers/ exporters of goods and buyers. Artifacts http://www.ohsgtllc.com/artifacts.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed with eminent Sourcing Agents of Artifacts in Dubai (United Arab Emirates). We have an extensive directory and connections with quality oriented manufacturers/ exporters of goods and buyers. Guest Room Amenities http://www.ohsgtllc.com/guest-room-amenities.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buy or sell Guest Room Amenities at competitive prices. Our company is ranked among reckoned Sourcing Agents of Guest Room Amenities in in Dubai (United Arab Emirates). Give Away Promotional Items http://www.ohsgtllc.com/give-away-promotional-items.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are among well-established Sourcing Agents of Give Away Promotional Items in Dubai (United Arab Emirates). We are the best as we are able to provide quality assurance, quality control, raw materials pre-positioning, shipping and logistics, pre-shipment inspection, customs clearance, etc. Operational Supplies & Fixed Furniture http://www.ohsgtllc.com/operational-supplies-fixed-furniture.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 If you are engaged in procurement of Operational Supply Products & Fixed Furniture .0mfor New opening Hotels and Furnished Apartments. Our company is one of the best Sourcing Agents. Items on Offer for Africa http://www.ohsgtllc.com/items-on-offer-for-africa.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is reckoned for its extensive network of buyers and sellers of a comprehensive assortment of Items on Offer for Africa. Our company is involved in offering Direct Sales Items that comprises of Food & Beverage to General Items. Lighting and Shades http://www.ohsgtllc.com/lighting-and-shades.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our association with numerous manufacturers, traders, distributors and wholesalers, we are able to cater to varied needs of buyers/ sellers. Hence, we are known as reliable Sourcing Agent of a wide array of Lighting and Shades in Dubai (United Arab Emirates).